Skip navigation

3dcompassAfter a month of blogging on montcalm.wordpress.com I’ve decided to do quite a serious redesigning of the whole site to make it more reader-friendly and make it more accurately fit – visually speaking – this idea of “mobile worker”. So this is today that 52nd & West goes live!

The content will remain the same – aka “a space on which I’m sharing my very own experience of telecommuting, the challenged I faced while setting it up and those technologies I daily use and which allow me to stay connected to the outer world” – but the visual part has been totally remastered and improved. I hope you’ll like it!

Just pay a tour to 52ndwest.com and stay tuned for more content on how to improve your experience of working from anywhere but from an office!

52nd & west

Leave a Reply

